Home > United States > U.S Coins >

America's Silver Dime Design Collection
America's Silver Dime Design Collection

Our Price: $99.95

Product Code: 13847


The United States has not minted a silver dime in over 50 years. The America's Silver Dime Design collection contains four sought after silver dimes displaying four different obverse images. The set includes a silver Seated Liberty dime, a silver Barber dime, a silver Mercury dime and a silver Roosevelt dime. The Silver Seated Liberty Dime, officially the Liberty Seated, was designed by Christian Gobrecht and was minted from 1837 to 1891. The Silver Barber Dime, officially the Liberty Head Dime, was designed by Charles Barber and was minted from 1892-1916. The Silver Winged Liberty Dime, more commonly called the Mercury Dime, was designed by Adolph Weinman and was minted from 1916-1945. The Silver Roosevelt Dime was designed by John R. Sinnock and was minted from 1946 to 1964. All four dimes are composed of .900 silver and housed in a protective book style gold portfolio. A Certificate of Authenticity is included.

  • Genuine U.S. Coins
  • Four Silver Dimes
  • Dimes Minted Between 1838 and 1964
  • Housed in a Protective Book Style Gold Portfolio
  • Includes a Certificate of Authenticity and 1 Year Manufacturer Warranty

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

United States > U.S Coins
United States > U.S Coins > Dimes
United States