Home > Specialty Items > Novelty >

Astrological Medallions of the Zodiac
Astrological Medallions of the Zodiac

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $59.95

Product Code: 16190


The Zodiac is divided into 12 signs Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Each sign is represented by an alloy medallion layered in 24 KT gold in our Zodiac Astrological Collection. The 12 medallions are an unique way to imagine the ecliptic coordinate system. From the ram to the bull and maiden to the water bearer, the astrological signs can be found on the 12 medallions. An interesting and fun addition to any zodiac collection or a perfect gift for the astrologer. The reverse of all medallions features Zodiac calendar. The medallions are displayed in protective acrylic capsules and placed in a matted card inside a clear vinyl pocket.

  • Zodiac Medallions Composed of Alloy Layered in 24KT Gold
  • 12 Medallions Representing the Astrological Signs of the Zodiac
  • Fun Addition For Any Zodiac Collection or Perfect Gift for the astrologer.
  • 11.75 by 15 inch Matted Card Holds 12 Acrylic Capsules
  • Includes A Vinyl Pocket To Protect From Dust And Oils

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Specialty Items > Novelty
Specialty Items